Why can not miss?

Betting Trends Forum is the event for industry leaders, those accepting decisions and managing betting development. A special feature of the event will be a complex approach and full vision of the current market condition. We will help you to prepare to the large-scale event in a quality manner and obtain as much benefits as possible. Forum participants will not only listen to speakers’ presentations and share useful contacts but also personally communicate with officials influencing the betting legal status.                

  • Pressing topic.

The main forum topic will be FIFA World Cup that is to be held in Russia in 2018.

Taking into account the legislative instability regarding the bookmaking and online betting issue in the Russian Federation, it is time to attend our seminar and conference, where around 20 speakers will present their recent market reports and express their expert opinion, leading lawyers will answer to the most common questions, marketing specialists will tell about real and efficient advertising opportunities, and software providers about innovative technologies.   

Speakers will provide the newest insider information about key betting aspects and trends in Russia: legislation, taxes, equipment support, marketing, etc.     

  • Respected specialists.

Conference speakers: business owners, top and middle managers of leading companies, leading lawyers and government officials of the Russian Federation, marketing specialists, service providers and experts with longstanding experience in the betting sector, as well as in business establishment and development.

  • Exchange of experience.

Within the conference, you will be able not only to communicate with colleagues personally but also ask questions to experts and obtain competent tips.

  • Be one of leaders

In the nearest time those who make no headway will be miles behind in the world ruled by technologies and especially on the online betting market. Our conference will offer an analytical estimation of future trends, research, tools and many other things, guaranteeing you the insight of how to keep leading positions, implement fresh ideas and develop your own business.     

  • Demo zone

Representatives of leading Russian and CIS betting shops will provide the space, where you will be able to select the most appropriate resource, share contacts, acquire contacts and mutually advantageous relations; manufacturers and providers of new technologies, online betting software and terminals will show standard and individual solutions, and IT developers will acquaint you with the newest software.

Products demonstrated in the demo zone will help to optimize your own business and raise income.

It is an excellent opportunity to communicate with congress speakers and specially invited VIP guests.

  • Communication with local business

To understand how the local betting business operates, you should talk to its representatives. Each congress participants will be able to ask questions to chiefs of successful Russian and CIS betting shops.

Representatives of gambling venues will share their experience and future plans. Ask them questions and exchange contacts at Betting Trends Forum 2017.

Почему нельзя пропустить?

Betting Trends Forum – мероприятие для лидеров направления – тех, кто принимает решения и стоит во главе развития беттинга. Особенностью мероприятия станет комплексный подход к предоставлению актуальной информации и возможность для посетителей увидеть полную картину того, что происходит на рынке. Мы поможем вам качественно подготовиться к масштабному событию и извлечь максимум из него. Участники форума не только выслушают доклады спикеров и обменяются полезными контактами, но и лично пообщаются с чиновниками, от которых зависит правовой статус беттинга.

  • Актуальная тематика

Главной темой форума станет чемпионат мира по футболу, который пройдет в России в 2018 году.

Принимая во внимание нестабильность законодательства в части букмекерства и онлайн-ставок в РФ, самое время посетить наш семинар-конференцию, где около 20 авторитетных спикеров будут презентовать последние отчеты по рынкам и выскажут свое экспертное мнение, ведущие юристы ответят на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы, маркетологи расскажут о реальных и действующих возможностях рекламы, а поставщики программного обеспечения – об инновационных технологиях.

Спикеры представят новейшую инсайдерскую информацию об основных аспектах и направлениях букмекерства в России: законодательство, налоги, техническое обеспечение, маркетинг etc.

  • Авторитетные специалисты

Среди докладчиков конференции собственники бизнеса, менеджеры высшего и среднего звена лидирующих на рынке компаний, ведущие юристы и представители власти РФ, маркетологи, поставщики услуг и эксперты, имеющие многолетний практический опыт в букмекерской сфере, построении и развитии бизнеса.

  • Обмен опытом

В ходе конференции можно будет не только пообщаться с коллегами, но и задать интересующие вопросы экспертам и получить квалифицированные практические советы.

Быть среди лидеров

В мире, которым управляют технологии, и особенно на рынке онлайн-беттинга, где постоянно внедряются новые разработки, те, кто стоит на месте, в скором времени обнаружат себя далеко позади. Наша конференция предложит аналитическую оценку будущих трендов, исследования, инструменты и многое другое, гарантируя вам обретение глубокого понимания того, как оставаться среди лидеров и внедрять свежие идеи и развивать ваш бизнес.

  • Демозона

Площадка, где можно будет выбрать наиболее подходящий для себя ресурс, обменяться контактами, наладить связи и взаимовыгодные отношения с представителями лидирующих букмекерских контор России и стран СНГ; здесь производители и поставщики новых технологий, аппаратного обеспечения и терминалов для онлайн-ставок продемонстрируют стандартные и индивидуальные решения, а IT-разработчики познакомят с новейшим ПО.

Продукты, показанные в рамках демозоны, помогут оптимизировать бизнес и повысить прибыль.

Отличная возможность пообщаться с докладчиками конгресса и специально приглашенными VIP-гостями.

  • Общение с местным бизнесом

Чтобы понять, как работает местный бизнес в сфере букмекерства, нужно пообщаться с его представителями. Каждый участник форума сможет задать вопросы руководителям успешных букмекерских контор России и стран СНГ.

Представители игорных заведений поделятся опытом работы и планами на будущее. Задайте им вопрос и обменяйтесь контактами на Betting Trends Forum 2018.