28.07.2017

Self-regulatory Organization of Bookmaker: Marathonbet has high potential in interactive betting

Self-regulatory Organization of Bookmaker: Marathonbet has high potential in interactive betting

In its press release, the Self-regulatory Organization of Bookmaker noted the appearance of another interactive betting player. The company greeted Marathonbet first steps and appreciated the high quality of its betting product.

According to the President of the Self-regulatory Organization of Bookmaker Darina Denisova, almost all huge betting companies are aimed at entering the interactive betting market. That’s why the Marathonbet initiative was quite predictable. Currently, the company clients can bet staying at home with the help of their website account. Payments and payoffs will be conducted through the Сenter of tracking the interactive bet transactions of Qiwi bank – a general platform for all association members.

Betting Trends Forum: Self-regulatory Organization of Bookmaker: Marathonbet has high potential in interactive betting

A new supplier of e-betting service works sticking to the legislation: to get a password to a personal account, each player has to register in one of the POTs. Currently, this service is available only for Russian citizens. Besides, the Сenter of tracking the interactive bet transactions identification and complete identification in Qiwi Wallet are needed.

Together with Marathonbet, Olimp, Fonbet, Leon, Baltbet and other companies accept e-bets. However, Darina Denisova is sure the new player will succeed on the market due to the high quality of its product.

Related news

Slotegrator brings a new partner – Betgames.tv provider
17.07.2018

Slotegrator team is open for cooperation and is always glad to work with professionals in the online gambling industry. Recently,...

Webinar from Slotegrator Academy on GDPR and Online Gambling
06.07.2018

12 July at 15:00 Moscow time, save the date to attend a topical webinar dedicated to the new GDPR legislation....

28.07.2017

В СРО «Ассоциация букмекерских контор» уверены, что у «Марафон» большой потенциал в сфере интерактивных ставок

В СРО «Ассоциация букмекерских контор» уверены, что у «Марафон» большой потенциал в сфере интерактивных ставок

СРО «Ассоциация букмекерских контор» отметила в своем пресс-релизе появление еще одной компании, принимающей интерактивные ставки. Ассоциация поприветствовала начинание коллег (БК «Марафон») и отметила высокое качество ее букмекерского продукта.

По словам президента СРО букмекеров Дарины Денисовой, на рынок интерактивных ставок сегодня стремятся выйти практически все крупные букмекеры. Поэтому инициатива БК «Марафон» была вполне ожидаемой. Теперь клиенты компании могут делать ставки не выходя из дома – с помощью своей учетной записи на сайте. Платежи и выплаты будут производиться через ЦУПИС «КИВИ-банка», общей платформы для всех участников ассоциации.

В СРО «Ассоциация букмекерских контор» уверены, что у «Марафон» большой потенциал в сфере интерактивных ставок - 1

Новый поставщик услуг по электронным ставкам работает с полным соблюдением законодательства: для получения пароля к личному кабинету каждому игроку необходимо зарегистрироваться в одном из трех наземных пунктов. Сейчас услуга доступна только для граждан России. Кроме того, необходимы идентификация в ЦУПИС и полная идентификация в системе Qiwi Wallet.

Наряду с БК «Марафон» ставки посредством компьютера сейчас принимают компании «Олимп», «Фонбет», «Леон», «Балтбет» и другие. Однако Дарина Денисова выразила уверенность в том, что новый участник добьется большого успеха на рынке благодаря высокому качеству предоставляемого продукта.

Похожие новости

У Slotegrator новый партнер – провайдер Betgames.tv
17.07.2018

Команда Slotegrator открыта для сотрудничества и всегда рада работать с профессионалами в индустрии онлайн-гемблинга. Недавно список партнеров компании пополнился еще...

Вебинар от Академии Slotegrator: «GDPR и сфера гемблинга. Как новый закон коснется онлайн-казино»
06.07.2018

12 июля в 15:00 (МСК) не пропустите возможность посетить эксклюзивный вебинар, посвященный новому закону GDPR. Веб-конференция направлена на владельцев игорного...