17.07.2018

Slotegrator brings a new partner – Betgames.tv provider

Slotegrator brings a new partner – Betgames.tv provider

Slotegrator team is open for cooperation and is always glad to work with professionals in the online gambling industry. Recently, the list of the company partners expanded with another popular provider of live games – Betgames.tv.

This Lithuania-based provider has been creating innovative solutions for live-casinos since 2012. Its array of games includes several major studios and more than 100 professional dealers working 24/7. The audience of Betgames.tv is present in more than 40 countries around the world.

The software provider holds licenses of the UK and Curacao. Moreover, the company is famous for its high quality content certificated by NMi (National Measurement Institute) and SIQ (Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology).

The past year has been particularly successful for Betgames.tv. According to Deloitte, the company is one of the fastest growing companies in Central Europe, and the SBC Awards recognized it as “The Best Multi-Channel Provider”.

Live-game provider Betgames.tv offers a convenient interface with different languages, a reliable protection system against frauds, and plenty of functions including Multi-Table to play various games simultaneously.

Betgames.tv portfolio includes 9 unique live games:

  • 3 card games (Bet on baccarat, Bet on poker, War of bets).
  • 3 lottery games (Lucky 5, Lucky 6, and Lucky 7).
  • 3 dice games (Dice, Duel duel, Wheel of fortune).

To add Betgames.tv soft to your casino is now even easier! Using APIgrator, you can get hundreds of quality games just in one integration. Find out the details and get a price quote from the specialists of Slotegrator.

Related news

Webinar from Slotegrator Academy on GDPR and Online Gambling
06.07.2018

12 July at 15:00 Moscow time, save the date to attend a topical webinar dedicated to the new GDPR legislation....

Topline Online Casino Software Developer Spinomenal joined APIgrator
23.06.2018

Global iGaming software company Spinomenal has been added to the unified protocol called APIgrator, a service for game integration. It...

17.07.2018

У Slotegrator новый партнер – провайдер Betgames.tv

У Slotegrator новый партнер – провайдер Betgames.tv

Команда Slotegrator открыта для сотрудничества и всегда рада работать с профессионалами в индустрии онлайн-гемблинга. Недавно список партнеров компании пополнился еще одним популярным поставщиком лайв-игр – Betgames.tv.

Литовский провайдер создает инновационные решения для live-казино с 2012-го. В его арсенале несколько крупных студий и более 100 профессиональных дилеров, транслирующих азартные игры 24/7. Аудитория Betgames.tv представлена свыше 40 странами по всему миру.

Софт провайдера лицензирован престижными юрисдикциями Великобритании и Кюрасао. Кроме того, он славится высоким качеством, которое подтверждают престижные сертификаты NMi (National Measurement Institute) и SIQ (Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology).

Прошлый год был особенно успешным для провайдера Betgames.tv. В рейтинге Deloitte компания оказалась среди самых развивающихся компаний в Центральной Европе, а на SBC Awards была признана лучшим многоканальным поставщиком.

Live-игры провайдера Betgames.tv – это удобный интерфейс с различными языками, надежная система защиты от мошенников и большой набор функций, среди которых Multi-Table для одновременного запуска нескольких игр.

Портфолио Betgames.tv включает 9 уникальных лайв-игр:

  • три карточные (Bet on baccarat, Bet on poker, War of bets).
  • три лотерейные (Lucky 5, Lucky 6 и Lucky 7).
  • три игры в кости (Dice, Duel duel, Wheel of fortune).

Добавить софт Betgames.tv в свое казино теперь стало еще проще! Используя решение APIgrator, вы можете получить сотни качественных игр всего за 1 процедуру интеграции. Узнать детали и получить коммерческое предложение можно у специалистов Slotegrator.

Похожие новости

Вебинар от Академии Slotegrator: «GDPR и сфера гемблинга. Как новый закон коснется онлайн-казино»
06.07.2018

12 июля в 15:00 (МСК) не пропустите возможность посетить эксклюзивный вебинар, посвященный новому закону GDPR. Веб-конференция направлена на владельцев игорного...

Ведущий разработчик программного обеспечения для онлайн-казино Spinomenal теперь часть APIgrator
23.06.2018

Международный разработчик ПО в сфере онлайн-гемблинга Spinomenal теперь добавлен в единый протокол интеграции игр APIgrator. Всего лишь за одну интеграцию...