06.03.2018

Bag sponsor of Betting Trends Forum is eSports.com: unique e-sports platform

Bag sponsor of Betting Trends Forum is eSports.com: unique e-sports platform

 

 

The partner of Betting Trends Forum and the Bag Sponsor of the event will be a unique project – eSports.com. It combines e-sports, blockchain and cryptocurrency, forming a single platform, where e-sports fans can get a wide range of opportunities using the project currency.

The currency of eSports.com is the ERT tokens (Esports Reward Token). They can be mined, exchanged for fiat money or earned by creating content. Owners of ERT will be able to buy goods in eSports.com online store, pay for personal lessons from top players and much more.

The platform plans to offer coaching services, strategies and video lessons from professional players, organize charity tournaments with celebrities, sell equipment, games, game content and merchandise on eSports.com. In addition, the project developers think about launching a resource for bets, developed on ERT tokens.

The global objective of the project is to create the largest e-sports resource in the world that will provide an audience coverage similar to that of sports broadcasting. Recently, the project has held a crowdsale, resulting in over 6 million EUR of investments.


Registration ►►►

Related news

Slotegrator brings a new partner – Betgames.tv provider
17.07.2018

Slotegrator team is open for cooperation and is always glad to work with professionals in the online gambling industry. Recently,...

Webinar from Slotegrator Academy on GDPR and Online Gambling
06.07.2018

12 July at 15:00 Moscow time, save the date to attend a topical webinar dedicated to the new GDPR legislation....

06.03.2018

Спонсор пакетов на Betting Trends Forum – проект eSports.com, уникальная киберспортивная платформа

Спонсор пакетов на Betting Trends Forum – проект eSports.com, уникальная киберспортивная платформа

Партнером Betting Trends Forum и Спонсором пакетов на мероприятии станет уникальный проект eSports.com. Он объединяет киберспорт, блокчейн и криптовалюту в рамках платформы, где фанаты киберспорта могут получить широкий спектр возможностей за валюту проекта.

Валюта eSports.com – токены ERT (Esports Reward Token). Их можно будет майнить, обменивать на фиатные деньги или зарабатывать, создавая контент. Владельцы ERT смогут покупать товары в онлайн-магазине eSports.com, оплачивать персональные уроки от топовых игроков и многое другое.

Платформа планирует предлагать коучинговые услуги, стратегии и видеоуроки от профессиональных игроков, организовывать благотворительные турниры со знаменитостями, продавать оборудование, игры, игровой контент и атрибутику на тему киберспорта из магазина eSports.com. Кроме того, разработчики проекта не исключают запуск ресурса для ставок, также построенного на токенах ERT.

Глобальная миссия проекта – создать крупнейший киберспортивный ресурс в мире, который обеспечит охват аудитории, сравнимый с тем, который дает спортивное телевещание. Недавно проект провел краудсейл, его результатом стали свыше 6 млн EUR инвестиций.


Регистрация ►►►

Похожие новости

У Slotegrator новый партнер – провайдер Betgames.tv
17.07.2018

Команда Slotegrator открыта для сотрудничества и всегда рада работать с профессионалами в индустрии онлайн-гемблинга. Недавно список партнеров компании пополнился еще...

Вебинар от Академии Slotegrator: «GDPR и сфера гемблинга. Как новый закон коснется онлайн-казино»
06.07.2018

12 июля в 15:00 (МСК) не пропустите возможность посетить эксклюзивный вебинар, посвященный новому закону GDPR. Веб-конференция направлена на владельцев игорного...