17.02.2016

Denis Konotop from CityAds Media will be a speaker at Betting Trends Forum.

Denis Konotop from CityAds Media will be a speaker at Betting Trends Forum.

Head of gambling direction at CityAds Media Denis Konotop will speak at Betting Trends Forum – the first forum focused on betting and new tendencies in the field of betting. The event will take place in Moscow on 17 March 2016.

Denis Konotop is an expert in digital sphere with more than five years of professional experience, author of a number of articles on earning money in the Internet, fighting against frauds and effective tools in affiliate marketing. The topic of his presentation is “Mobile applications as a tool for attracting players. Comparison, analysis and ways to get traffic”.

The speaker will make a detailed review of mobile applications from local and foreign bookmakers, tell everything about mistakes in this field and share valuable life hacks.  Besides that, the speaker will tell attendees of Betting Trends Forum about methods of application promotion. The expert will also report on all nuances of mobile traffic in betting – its volumes, peculiarities and forecasts regarding it.

Betting Trends Forum will be the first specialized event on the territory of Russia, devoted to betting sphere, betting industry trends and its perspectives. Don’t miss the opportunity to talk to industry experts and get to know everything about betting industry! 

Related news

Slotegrator brings a new partner – Betgames.tv provider
17.07.2018

Slotegrator team is open for cooperation and is always glad to work with professionals in the online gambling industry. Recently,...

Webinar from Slotegrator Academy on GDPR and Online Gambling
06.07.2018

12 July at 15:00 Moscow time, save the date to attend a topical webinar dedicated to the new GDPR legislation....

17.02.2016

Спикером Betting Trends Forum станет Денис Конотоп из CityAds Media

Спикером Betting Trends Forum станет Денис Конотоп из CityAds Media

Руководитель гемблинг-направления компании CityAds Media Денис Конотоп выступит с докладом на Betting Trends Forum – первом форуме, темой которого станет букмекерство и новые тенденции в сфере ставок, мероприятие пройдет в Москве 17 марта 2016 года.

Денис Конотоп – специалист в диджитал-сфере с более чем пятилетним опытом работы, автор ряда статей о заработке в Интернете, борьбе с фродом, а также об эффективных инструментах в партнерском маркетинге. Тема доклада эксперта – «Мобильные приложения как инструмент привлечения игроков. Сравнение, анализ и способы получения трафика».

Спикер сделает детальный обзор мобильных приложений отечественных и зарубежных букмекеров, расскажет все об ошибках в данной области и поделится ценными лайфхаками. Кроме того, докладчик поведает посетителям Betting Trends Forum о методике продвижения приложений. Эксперт также сообщит все о мобильном трафике в беттинге – его объемах, особенностях и прогнозах относительно него.

Betting Trends Forum станет первым профильным мероприятием на территории России, посвященным сфере беттинга, трендам индустрии ставок и ее перспективам. Не упустите возможность пообщаться с экспертами бизнеса и узнать все о беттинг-индустрии!

Похожие новости

У Slotegrator новый партнер – провайдер Betgames.tv
17.07.2018

Команда Slotegrator открыта для сотрудничества и всегда рада работать с профессионалами в индустрии онлайн-гемблинга. Недавно список партнеров компании пополнился еще...

Вебинар от Академии Slotegrator: «GDPR и сфера гемблинга. Как новый закон коснется онлайн-казино»
06.07.2018

12 июля в 15:00 (МСК) не пропустите возможность посетить эксклюзивный вебинар, посвященный новому закону GDPR. Веб-конференция направлена на владельцев игорного...