27.03.2018

World major developer of gambling software BetConstruct to be Lanyard Sponsor at Betting Trends Forum

World major developer of gambling software BetConstruct to be Lanyard Sponsor at Betting Trends Forum

An international company BetConstruct developing software for online gambling products will be a Lanyard Sponsor at Betting Trends Forum. It offers dozens of solutions and tools in the sphere of marketing and management. Part of them will be presented at the company’s stand.

BetConstruct is a developer and provider of solutions for online bookmakers and land-based betting shops. The company’s partners highly appreciate a multifunctional platform Spring Pro, mobile apps for betting and eSports fans, a system for casino tournaments management as well as a service for organization of the conventional online gambling (including casinos with live dealers and online poker).

The company offers solutions that help create a website from scratch, support users and conduct tests, which allows partners to have total control over their business. The developer also provides various payment services and analytical tools. BetConstruct organizes training partnership programs, runs courses and workshops. There are more than 140 companies among its clients (including Russian).


Find out more about new products of BetConstruct at the Betting Trends Forum exhibition area!

Register to the event and buy tickets online ►►►

Related news

Slotegrator brings a new partner – Betgames.tv provider
17.07.2018

Slotegrator team is open for cooperation and is always glad to work with professionals in the online gambling industry. Recently,...

Webinar from Slotegrator Academy on GDPR and Online Gambling
06.07.2018

12 July at 15:00 Moscow time, save the date to attend a topical webinar dedicated to the new GDPR legislation....

27.03.2018

Крупнейший мировой разработчик гемблингового ПО BetConstruct станет спонсором лент на Betting Trends Forum

Крупнейший мировой разработчик гемблингового ПО BetConstruct станет спонсором лент на Betting Trends Forum

Международная компания BetConstruct, создающая софт для индустрии азартных онлайн-игр, станет спонсором лент на Betting Trends Forum. В ассортименте десятки продуктов и инструментов для маркетинга и менеджмента, часть из которых компания представит на своем стенде в демозоне.

BetConstruct – разработчик и поставщик решений для онлайн-букмекеров, а также наземных пунктов приема ставок. Партнеры компании высоко оценили такие продукты, как многофункциональная платформа Spring Pro, мобильные приложения для ставок и для фанатов киберспорта, система управления казино-турнирами и сервис для организации традиционных азартных игр онлайн (включая казино с живым дилером и онлайн-покер).

Компания предлагает решения, которые позволяют партнерам полностью контролировать свой бизнес. Это инструменты создания сайтов с нуля, для поддержки пользователей и тестирования, а также разнообразные платежные сервисы и аналитические инструменты. BetConstruct реализует обучающие программы для партнеров, проводит курсы и мастер-классы. Сегодня в числе пользователей ее продуктов – свыше 140 компаний, в том числе из России.


Узнайте больше о новых разработках BetConstruct в выставочной зоне Betting Trends Forum!

Регистрация на мероприятие и покупка билетов онлайн ►►►

Похожие новости

У Slotegrator новый партнер – провайдер Betgames.tv
17.07.2018

Команда Slotegrator открыта для сотрудничества и всегда рада работать с профессионалами в индустрии онлайн-гемблинга. Недавно список партнеров компании пополнился еще...

Вебинар от Академии Slotegrator: «GDPR и сфера гемблинга. Как новый закон коснется онлайн-казино»
06.07.2018

12 июля в 15:00 (МСК) не пропустите возможность посетить эксклюзивный вебинар, посвященный новому закону GDPR. Веб-конференция направлена на владельцев игорного...