11.10.2016

CASEXE announces participation in Excellence in iGaming

CASEXE announces participation in Excellence in iGaming

CASEXE, the provider of innovative gambling solutions announced in the official press release that it’s going to participate in the Excellence in iGaming (EiG) industrial event on 18-20 of October in Berlin (Germany).

The team of developers will be present at the international gambling event as a guest. Everyone interested can make a preliminary appointment to meet the manager by completing the application on the official website of the provider. Afterwards, the company representatives will contact the client and discuss the time of the private meeting.

Excellence in iGaming is one of the important events in the calendar of must-attend iGaming shows of 2016.

As part of the action, venue will gather gambling industry experts, software developers, casino and betting shops owners, as well as the regulators and authorities from 83 countries of the world. The industrial platform will gather 1600 gambling specialists to discuss the relevant market topics, including the legal regulatory basis of the segment. Innovative items will also be demonstrated at the demo zone.

CASEXE is looking forward to meet all of you in Berlin at the Hilton Hotel Berlin, MOHRENSTRASSE 30. See you at EiG!

Related news

Slotegrator brings a new partner – Betgames.tv provider
17.07.2018

Slotegrator team is open for cooperation and is always glad to work with professionals in the online gambling industry. Recently,...

Webinar from Slotegrator Academy on GDPR and Online Gambling
06.07.2018

12 July at 15:00 Moscow time, save the date to attend a topical webinar dedicated to the new GDPR legislation....

11.10.2016

Компания CASEXE заявила об участие в Excellence in iGaming

Компания CASEXE заявила об участие в Excellence in iGaming

Провайдер новаторских решений для игорной индустрии, компания CASEXE в официальном пресс-релизе объявила об участие в тематическом ивенте Excellence in iGaming (EiG), который состоится с 18 по 20 октября в Берлине (Германия).

Команда разработчиков будет присутствовать на международном гемблинг-мероприятии в качестве гостя. Каждый желающий может заранее договориться о встрече с менеджером, заполнив заявку на официальном сайте провайдера. После этого представители компании свяжутся с клиентом и обсудят время проведения встречи в частном порядке.

Отметим: Excellence in iGaming является одним из важных событий в календаре обязательных iGaming ивентов 2016 года.

В рамках мероприятия будут присутствовать эксперты игорной индустрии, разработчики софта, владельцы казино и букмекерских контор, а также регуляторы и чиновники из 83 стран мира. Отраслевая платформа соберет 1.6 тыс. гемблинг-специалистов, чтобы обсудить актуальные темы рынка, включая правовую базу регулирования отрасли. Также будут выставлены новаторские экспозиции в рамках демозоны.

CASEXE ждет всех заинтересованных лиц в Берлине по адресу: отель Hilton Hotel Berlin, MOHRENSTRASSE 30. До встречи на EiG!

Похожие новости

У Slotegrator новый партнер – провайдер Betgames.tv
17.07.2018

Команда Slotegrator открыта для сотрудничества и всегда рада работать с профессионалами в индустрии онлайн-гемблинга. Недавно список партнеров компании пополнился еще...

Вебинар от Академии Slotegrator: «GDPR и сфера гемблинга. Как новый закон коснется онлайн-казино»
06.07.2018

12 июля в 15:00 (МСК) не пропустите возможность посетить эксклюзивный вебинар, посвященный новому закону GDPR. Веб-конференция направлена на владельцев игорного...