14.08.2017

CASEXE’s CEO to make a presentation at CEEGC 2017

CASEXE’s CEO to make a presentation at CEEGC 2017

Ivan Kondilenko, the СЕО of the company CASEXE, was announces as a keynote speaker at the upcoming CEEGC 2017 gaming summit scheduled for September 19-20 in Budapest. The expert is one of the members of a discussion panel called Innovation and is going to give a presentation on topic: “The Cryptocurrency Effect”.

During his presentation Kondilenko will explain more about effective implementation of cryptocurrencies in the area of online gambling. In terms of this presentation there will be discussed some of the key matters related to cryptocurrency use and benefits that digital currencies might bring to online gambling operators and gamblers themselves.

You have an opportunity of arranging an appointment with our expert during the upcoming CEEGC 2017 on the official webpage of the company in order to discuss all the necessary questions face-to-face. Just leave your request by pressing the button “Set an appointment”. Our managers will contact you shortly and clarify topics to discuss with Ivan Kondilenko.

Please note: In terms of the second edition of CEEGC 2017 there will be held a special acknowledgment ceremony called CEEG Awards. The company CASEXE is nominated in two categories – “ iGaming Service Provider” and “Casino Software Provider”. You may vote for the company starting from August 1 on the official webpage of the event.

Related news

Slotegrator brings a new partner – Betgames.tv provider
17.07.2018

Slotegrator team is open for cooperation and is always glad to work with professionals in the online gambling industry. Recently,...

Webinar from Slotegrator Academy on GDPR and Online Gambling
06.07.2018

12 July at 15:00 Moscow time, save the date to attend a topical webinar dedicated to the new GDPR legislation....

14.08.2017

Исполнительный директор CASEXE будет спикером на CEEGC 2017

Исполнительный директор CASEXE будет спикером на CEEGC 2017

СЕО компании CASEXE Иван Кондиленко заявлен спикером на игорном саммите CEEGC 2017, который состоится 19-20 сентября в Будапеште. Эксперт участвует в панели обсуждений Innovation с докладом на тему: «Эффект криптовалют» (The Cryptocurrency Effect).

В рамках своего выступления Кондиленко расскажет об эффективности использования цифровых валют в сфере онлайн-гемблинга. Спикер остановится на ключевых аспектах применения криптовалют, особенностях их использования для организаторов азартных интернет-игр и гемблеров.

На официальном сайте компании вы можете забронировать встречу с экспертом на CEEGC 2017 для того, чтобы обсудить все необходимые вопросы лично. Для этого оставьте заявку, нажав на кнопку «Назначить встречу». Менеджеры компании свяжутся с каждым для уточнения деталей и темы встречи с Иваном Кондиленко.

Напомним: в рамках второго саммита CEEGC 2017 состоится церемония награждения CEEG Awards. Компания CASEXE является номинантом сразу в двух категориях – Лучший поставщик услуг и Лучший провайдер ПО для онлайн-казино. С 1 августа на официальном сайте мероприятия открыты линии для голосования.

Похожие новости

У Slotegrator новый партнер – провайдер Betgames.tv
17.07.2018

Команда Slotegrator открыта для сотрудничества и всегда рада работать с профессионалами в индустрии онлайн-гемблинга. Недавно список партнеров компании пополнился еще...

Вебинар от Академии Slotegrator: «GDPR и сфера гемблинга. Как новый закон коснется онлайн-казино»
06.07.2018

12 июля в 15:00 (МСК) не пропустите возможность посетить эксклюзивный вебинар, посвященный новому закону GDPR. Веб-конференция направлена на владельцев игорного...