04.05.2017

CASEXE to participate in XI annual exhibition RGW 2017

CASEXE to participate in XI annual exhibition RGW 2017

The company CASEXE is going to participate in one of the major specialized exhibitions known as Russian Gaming Week 2017 hosted by the company Smile Expo in "Sokolniki" expo complex in Moscow on June 7-8.

CASEXE was appointed as an official media partner of the said event. All the relevant information about company's business operations and activities will be exhibited on its exposition stands later on.

CASEXE´s representatives have announced about their willingness to establish more contacts with potential clients and strengthen ties with their actual partners. RGW is a good chance to learn more about the products offered by the company and to conclude more mutually rewarding contracts. You can already arrange a meeting with representatives of CASEXE by filling in a registration form on its official webpage.

Note, please: the said international forum calls upon the leading specialists of the iGaming industry such as iGaming software developers, owners of land-based and online casinos, as well as representatives of regulating authorities from all over the world.

In terms of this conference, visitors will get an opportunity to meet more than thirty speakers giving presentations on different innovative solutions aimed at development of gambling businesses, share their experience of operation under different jurisdictions, as well as present some of the new projects and developments.

Participants of the conference will discuss some of the burning issues of cyber sports and fantasy sports promotion, implementation of crypto currencies in accounting, distribution of casinos based on social network platforms and casino mobile applications, as well as such cutting-edge gambling technologies as virtual/augmented reality and omni-channel types of connection.

Related news

Slotegrator brings a new partner – Betgames.tv provider
17.07.2018

Slotegrator team is open for cooperation and is always glad to work with professionals in the online gambling industry. Recently,...

Webinar from Slotegrator Academy on GDPR and Online Gambling
06.07.2018

12 July at 15:00 Moscow time, save the date to attend a topical webinar dedicated to the new GDPR legislation....

04.05.2017

CASEXE участвует в XI ежегодной выставке RGW 2017

CASEXE участвует в XI ежегодной выставке RGW 2017

Компания CASEXE примет участие в крупнейшей специализированной выставке Russian Gaming Week 2017, которая пройдет в Москве в выставочном комплексе «Сокольники» 7-8 июня от Smile Expo.

CASEXE является официальным медиа партнером мероприятия. Вся актуальная информация о деятельности компании будет представлена на выставочном стенде.

CASEXE сообщили, что открыты для контактов с потенциальными клиентами и постоянными партнерами. В ходе RGW можно ознакомиться с продукцией компании и заключить взаимовыгодные контракты. Договориться о встрече с представителями CASEXE можно заранее, заполнив необходимую форму на официальном сайте.

Отметим: на международном форуме соберутся ведущие специалисты в области гемблинга – разработчики игрового софта и программного обеспечения для игорного бизнеса, владельцы наземных и онлайн игорных заведений, представители регуляторов из разных стран.

В рамках выставки пройдет конференция, на которой более 30 спикеров поделятся инновационными решениями по развитию гемблинга, опытом работы в различных юрисдикциях, представят новые проекты и наработки.

Участники конференции обсудят проблемы распространения киберспорта и фэнтези спорта, использования криптовалют для расчетов, социальных казино и мобильных приложений, новых технологий на службе у игорного бизнеса – виртуальной и дополненной реальность, omni-канальной связи и многого другого.

Похожие новости

У Slotegrator новый партнер – провайдер Betgames.tv
17.07.2018

Команда Slotegrator открыта для сотрудничества и всегда рада работать с профессионалами в индустрии онлайн-гемблинга. Недавно список партнеров компании пополнился еще...

Вебинар от Академии Slotegrator: «GDPR и сфера гемблинга. Как новый закон коснется онлайн-казино»
06.07.2018

12 июля в 15:00 (МСК) не пропустите возможность посетить эксклюзивный вебинар, посвященный новому закону GDPR. Веб-конференция направлена на владельцев игорного...