30.11.2017

Bwin Russia gave away bonuses, opened bets and prepares new lines

Bwin Russia gave away bonuses, opened bets and prepares new lines

Betting office bwin Russia launched the bwin.ru site on November 20, and opened bets one week later, on November 27. Mobile version of the resource is already available, and applications for iOS and Android will be released in the near future.

The bwin brand is the first legal foreign participant on the Russian bookmaker market. As it was announced, the players who registered at bwin Russia, received welcome bonuses: 10 thousand rubles each, 200 million rubles total.

Dmitry Sergeev, the head of Russian office, noted that site also plans to strengthen the betting line for Russian sports events. As he stated earlier in an interview, bwin is going to reach 1-2% of the entire Russian market in the first year.

 

Subscribe to the news of Betting Trends Forum in Facebook and VK!

Related news

Slotegrator will participate in the largest CIS exhibition RGW
17.05.2018

On 7-8 June, the 12th International gambling and entertainment exhibition-forum Russian Gaming Week  (RGW) will be held in Moscow. Sokolniki,...

Login Casino has become the media-gambling sponsor of Russian Gaming Week
17.05.2018

The global event, which is so highly anticipated by all the gaming industry stakeholders – XII International gambling-entertaining exhibition forum...

30.11.2017

БК «bwin Россия» раздала бонусы, открыла ставки и готовит новые линии

БК «bwin Россия» раздала бонусы, открыла ставки и готовит новые линии

В прошлый понедельник, 20 ноября, БК «bwin Россия» запустила сайт bwin.ru, а ровно через неделю, 27 ноября, на нем открылся прием ставок. Уже доступна и мобильная версия ресурса, а приложения для iOS и Android готовятся к выходу в ближайшее время.

Бренд bwin стал первым легальным зарубежным участником российского букмекерского рынка. Как и было анонсировано, игроки, прошедшие предварительную регистрацию в БК «bwin Россия», получили приветственные бонусы. В общей сумме – 200 миллионов рублей, по 10 тысяч рублей каждому.

Глава российского представительства Дмитрий Сергеев отметил, что на сайте также планируется укрепление ставочной линии по российским спортивным событиям. Как он заявлял ранее в одном из интервью, за стартовый год работы БК намерена отхватить 1-2% всего российского рынка.

 

Подписывайтесь на новости Betting Trends Forum в Facebook и VK!

Похожие новости

Slotegrator станет участником крупнейшей в СНГ выставки-конференции RGW
17.05.2018

7-8 июня в Москве будет проходить XII Международная игорная выставка-форум Russian Gaming Week (RGW). В крупном выставочном центре «Сокольники» соберутся...

Login Casino стал медиа-гемблинг-спонсором Russian Gaming Week
17.05.2018

7-8 июня в Москве состоится глобальное событие для всех участников игорной отрасли – XII Международная игорно-развлекательная выставка-форум Russian Gaming Week....