13.06.2017

Betconstruct signed agreement with Tipsport

Betconstruct signed agreement with Tipsport

The developer of gambling software Betconstruct (Great Britain) offered one of its products to the largest betting operator of the Czech Republic, Tipsport. Recently the two companies have signed a partnership agreement.

Betconstruct is known for developing the information service for gambling Live Scouting Data Service. The data is collected with the help of 750 reporters around the world, who analyze matches, and processed by the system. Now this software will be used by Tipsport as well.

It is assumed that the new software will allow the Czech betting operator to improve betting lines and increase the activity of its players. After implementing the Live Scouting Data Service, Tipsport plans to change the market strategy, making it more flexible. Petr Komarek, Tipsport specialist, noted that the most attractive feature of the new service is efficiency in fulfilling the requests.

Russian representatives of the gambling industry had an opportunity to get acquainted with the Betconstruct software in detail: the company was a participant of the gambling conference Russian Gaming Week, which was held in Moscow on June 7-8.

Related news

Slotegrator brings a new partner – Betgames.tv provider
17.07.2018

Slotegrator team is open for cooperation and is always glad to work with professionals in the online gambling industry. Recently,...

Webinar from Slotegrator Academy on GDPR and Online Gambling
06.07.2018

12 July at 15:00 Moscow time, save the date to attend a topical webinar dedicated to the new GDPR legislation....

13.06.2017

Betconstruct подписал соглашение с Tipsport

Betconstruct подписал соглашение с Tipsport

Разработчик ПО для гемблинга Betconstruct (Великобритания) предложил один из своих продуктов крупнейшему беттинг-оператору Чехии — компании Tipsport. Соглашение о партнерстве было подписано на днях.

Betconstruct известен разработкой информационного сервиса для гемблинга Live Scouting Data Service. Данные собираются с помощью 750 репортеров по всему миру, анализирующих матчи, и обрабатываются системой. Теперь этим программным обеспечением будет пользоваться и Tipsport.

Предполагается, что повое ПО позволит чешскому беттинг-оператору улучшить предложение для ставок и повысить активность своих игроков. После внедрения Live Scouting Data Service компания Tipsport планирует поменять рыночную стратегию, сделав подход более гибким. Петр Комарек, специалист Tipsport, отметил, что больше всего в новом сервисе привлекает оперативность в выполнении запросов.

Российские представители гемблинг-индустрии могли подробно ознакомиться с программными продуктами Betconstruct: компания была участником игорной конференции Russian Gaming Week, которая проходила в Москве 7–8 июня.

Похожие новости

У Slotegrator новый партнер – провайдер Betgames.tv
17.07.2018

Команда Slotegrator открыта для сотрудничества и всегда рада работать с профессионалами в индустрии онлайн-гемблинга. Недавно список партнеров компании пополнился еще...

Вебинар от Академии Slotegrator: «GDPR и сфера гемблинга. Как новый закон коснется онлайн-казино»
06.07.2018

12 июля в 15:00 (МСК) не пропустите возможность посетить эксклюзивный вебинар, посвященный новому закону GDPR. Веб-конференция направлена на владельцев игорного...