About the event

Betting Trends Forum 2018

Betting Trends Forum will bring together leading market analysts, law experts, representatives of top companies and developers of the best betting solutions. This year, the forum will primarily focus on the 2018 FIFA World Cup to be held in Russia.

Our goal is to establish a platform for sharing experience, expanding business contacts, finding new business solutions, exchanging ideas, discussing past, present and future of betting and, most significantly, for a dialogue with authorities regarding the most relevant trends in the gambling market.

The forum will allow participants and attendees to obtain the knowledge about the market in general, to assess the commercial viability of certain projects and to establish new partnership relations.

The event will give a chance to assess legislative frameworks, study new processes and arrange cooperation with potential operators and providers. It is an opportunity to expand your case studies, discovering what new technologies should be integrated and to use efficiently vast experience of leading Russian companies.

We are engaging senior executives among operators, service providers, regulators, experts, lawyers, sports organizations and marketing agencies. Therefore, the conference will also allow participants to make their name in the professional community.

One should not expect the successful business development in the rapidly changing betting industry without sufficient information about the market condition and competitors’ achievements. The event organized by Smile-Expo is designed to solve this problem.

We are waiting for you on April 3 at Betting Trends Forum 2018.

О мероприятии

Betting Trends Forum 2017

Betting Trends Forum объединяет ведущих аналитиков рынка, экспертов в области права, представителей компаний-лидеров и разработчиков лучших решений для букмекерства. В этом году главной темой форума станет чемпионат мира по футболу 2018, который состоится в России.

Наша цель – создание площадки для обмена опытом, расширения деловых связей, поиска новых решений для бизнеса, обмена идеями, обсуждения прошлого, настоящего и будущего беттинга, а главное – диалог с властями на тему самых актуальных направлений на рынке азартных услуг.

Благодаря форуму участники и посетители получат знания о рынке в целом, смогут оценить коммерческую жизнеспособность отдельных проектов, наладить новые партнерские отношения.

Мероприятие даст возможность оценить нормативные рамки, изучить новые процессы и наладить сотрудничество с потенциальными операторами и поставщиками. Это шанс расширить свои кейсы, узнав, какие новые технологии стоит внедрять и как эффективнее всего использовать богатый опыт лидирующих на внутреннем рынке компаний.

Мы привлекаем членов высшего руководства среди операторов, поставщиков услуг, регуляторов, экспертов, юристов, спортивных организаций и маркетинговых агентств. Так что посещение конференции, кроме прочего, дает возможность заявить о себе в профессиональном сообществе.

Не владея достаточной информацией о ситуации на рынке и наработках конкурентов, не стоит рассчитывать на успешное развитие бизнеса в быстро меняющейся индустрии беттинга.  Мероприятие, организованное компанией Smilе-Expo, призвано решить эту проблему.

Мы ждем вас 3 апреля на Betting Trends Forum 2018